Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

Privacy Policy

TopCampbell Soup Asia Limited Privacy Policy

This website is owned and operated by Campbell Soup Asia Limited (Campbell).

Here at Campbell, we recognize that many visitors to our sites are concerned about the information they provide to us, and how we treat that information. So we’ve developed a Privacy Policy to address this sensitive area. We may update the Privacy Policy from time to time, so please check in occasionally.

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, you can contact us at:

Campbell Soup Asia Limited
Rm 702, 7/F, Caroline Centre, Lee Gardens Two, 28 Yun Ping Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2811-3806

Fax:(852) 2564-3249

Office Hour:Open from 8:30am to 5:30pm , Monday through Friday.

Email:HK_CS@campbellsoup.com

We’ll be happy to answer your questions or hear your concerns.

Our Policy

At our sites, we do not collect personally-identifiable information from individuals unless they provide it to us voluntarily and knowingly. This means we do not require you to register or provide information to us in order to view any of our sites. If you register in order to use one or more of the many features of our sites, in addition to other purposes described in this Privacy Policy, we use the information you supply for the purpose of providing the services you’ve requested.

Depending on the feature you have registered to use, we may collect one or more of the following types of personally-identifiable information: name, address, phone number, email address, username and password. If you do not provide this information, you may not be able to register for that or other features on the site. You can always access and review your personally-identifiable information by visiting any of the sites on which you have registered. In addition, you can correct factual errors in your personally-identifiable information by editing your profile on any of our sites.

Creating, viewing and editing your personally-identifiable information can be done only with a valid member-provided user id and password.

If you specifically agree to follow-up contacts by us or ask to be put on our mailing list when you register, we may contact you from time to time. You can always change your preference for follow-up contacts or opt out of any further contacts or services just by e-mailing us at any time. However, unless you specifically register to receive communication from a site, that site will not contact you.

Except as described in this Privacy Policy, we don’t share the information you give us with anyone outside of the Campbell family of companies, unless the information is requested by law enforcement personnel or we are required by law to disclose it.

We may use the personal information you provide us to improve our marketing and promotional efforts; to statistically analyze website usage; and to improve our features and the content of our sites. You would never be opted into a service you did not request.

We may also use your personal information to customize the content that our sites deliver to you. For example, we may customize the recipes, product information and promotions we deliver to you based upon the information you have previously provided to us.

Cookies

Like most companies, we use “cookie” technology on our sites to collect aggregate information. When you log into one of our sites, the cookie tells us whether you’ve visited us before or are a new visitor. This allows us to measure the appeal of our sites to new and return visitors. The cookie doesn’t track any personal information about you or provide us with any way to contact you, and the cookie doesn’t extract any information from your computer. Cookies are simply the best way for us to be able to offer you the most enjoyable and hassle-free online environment.

Contests and Sweepstakes

Our sites may sometimes include notices of contests, sweepstakes or other promotions we are conducting, and we may permit you to participate electronically in some cases. If that occurs, we will use the information you provide for the purpose of conducting the contest, sweepstakes or promotion (e.g., to contact you if you’re a winner). In addition, we may participate in internet related promotions sponsored by reputable third parties. In these instances, if you are a participant in such promotions, we may provide certain personally-identifiable information to these third parties in furtherance of the promotion. These parties have agreed to hold this information in confidence, not use it for any purpose except to carry out the requested service, and honor Campbell’s privacy and security policies in the way this information is handled.

Questionnaires and Surveys

From time to time, our sites may also be conducting questionnaires and surveys. Survey information will be treated like all of the information we collect, and it is used to help us improve the appeal of our products and our sites.

Third Parties Service Providers

We sometimes employ other companies and individuals to perform services for us. For example, we hire agencies to help administer consumer promotions, to analyze data, to fulfill orders you place, and to provide customer service. These parties are required to maintain any personal information they receive from you in confidence and may only use it in connection with the services they are providing to us.

When you Shop with Us

If you shop with us via our website, we collect the following information: name, address, phone number, email address, billing information including credit card number and expiration date as well as information such as an alternative address for shipping purposes. We only use your name, address, phone number, billing information/credit card information to process your order. The email address you provide is used for internal purposes only, such as confirming and tracking your order. We may also contact you via email or regular mail from time-to-time to keep you up-to-date on the latest news or to send you our latest offerings. If you would rather not receive marketing emails from us, please opt-out by visiting the area of the site where you registered.

Links to Other Sites

Our sites may contain links to other sites, including other sites that are owned or operated by our affiliates or us. While we do our best to make sure that every link to a non-affiliated site sends you to a helpful place on the Internet, we cannot guarantee the content of these non-affiliated sites. The non-affiliated sites will always have their own privacy policies. You should always check the privacy policy of the specific site you’re visiting to understand your rights.

Security

Campbell takes your privacy and security seriously, for this reason we have established physical security measures including locked doors and files, electronic security and managerial controls that limit the potential for misuse of information by employees and contractors.

Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

條款、細則及私隱政策

頁頂金寶湯亞洲有限公司私隱政策

此網頁由金寶湯有限公司(金寶湯)擁有及管理。

金寶湯深明許多訪客對提交予我們的資料及我們如何處理這些資料感到關注,因此制訂一套針對此敏感範疇私穩政策。我們會適時更新此私隱政策,請不時查閱。

如對我們的私隱政策有任何問題,歡迎與我們聯絡:

金寶湯亞洲有限公司
香港銅鑼灣恩平道28號利園二期嘉蘭中心702室

電話:(852) 2811-3806

傳真:(852) 2564-3249

辦公時間:星期一至五上午8:30-下午5:30

電郵:HK_CS@campbellsoup.com

我們樂意回應你的提問或聆聽你的意見。

私隱政策

若非當事人自願且知情地向我們提供資料,我們的網頁不會向個別人士收集可識別其身份的資料。這表示我們不會要求你向我們提供資料或登記以瀏覽我們的網頁。如你因欲使用我們網頁所提供的特別功能,或在此私隱政策所述之其他用途而作出登記,我們將使用你的資料提供你所要求的服務。

我們會按照你所登記選用的特別功能,向你收集以下一項或多項可識別你身份的資料,包括:姓名、地址、電話、電郵地址、用戶名稱及密碼。如你不提供這些資料,你或許不能成功登記使用網頁內該項或其他特別功能。透過你已登記的戶口,你可於網頁經常檢閱可識別你身份的資料,更可編輯你的個人簡介以更正錯誤資料。建立、瀏覽及編輯可識別你身份的資料,必須持有有效的會員身份及密碼。

如你於登記時同意我們作出跟進聯絡或加入我們的聯絡清單,我們將不時與你聯絡。你可經常更改跟進聯絡的模式或隨時透過電郵通知我們把你從聯絡清單中剔除或退出有關服務。除非你登記接收我們網頁的相關訊息,否則我們不會與你聯絡。

除了此私隱政策中所述的情況,或在執法人員或法例要求下,我們將不會與金寶湯旗下公司以外的任何人分享你提供予我們的資料。

我們或會利用你所提供的個人資料以改善市場推廣或宣傳策略、分析網頁用量數據以及加強網頁特別功能及內容,但你一定不會收到非你所要求的服務。

我們亦會根據你的個人資料,把符合你個人需要的網頁內容傳送給你。例如,我們或會根據你早前提供的資料,將符合你喜好的食譜、產品及宣傳資料傳送給你。

曲奇檔案

正如其他機構一樣,我們的網頁利用曲奇技術收集統計數據。當你登入我們的網頁,此技術將告訴我們你是再訪者或是新訪客。這讓我們可以估量我們的網頁對新訪客及再訪者的吸引程度。唯此技術不會追蹤你的個人資料或向我們提供你的聯絡方法,更不會從你的電腦提取任何資料。曲奇技術乃讓我們為你提供簡便愜意的網上瀏覽環境的最佳方法。

比賽及有獎遊戲

我們的網頁會不時張貼有關比賽、有獎遊戲或其他宣傳活動的通告,在某些情況下我們或會允許你以電子形式參加,而我們會使用你的資料作比賽、有獎遊戲或其他宣傳活動之用(如通知你已成為勝出者)。此外,我們或會參與由信譽良好的第三者贊助的網上宣傳活動。在這些情況下,如你參與有關宣傳活動,我們或會將可識別你的個人資料提供予該些機構。這些機構已協定將資料保密,除用於提供指定服務外不會作其他用途,並按金寶湯之私隱及保安政策處理相關資料。

問卷調查

我們的網頁亦會不時進行問卷調查。如其他收集回來的資料一樣,我們從問卷收集所得的資料將用作提昇我們的產品及網頁的質素。

第三者服務供應商

我們不時會聘用其他公司或個別人士為我們提供服務。例如,我們會聘請代理人協助管理消費者宣傳活動、分析數據、完成訂單、或提供客戶服務。這些代理人必須把相關的個人資料予以保密及只把所得的資料用於我們所提供的指定服務上。

網上購物

若你透過我們的網頁進行網上購物,我們將向你收集以下資料:姓名、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址、包括信用卡號碼及到期日等付款資料,以及付運所需的後備地址等。我們只會使用你的姓名、地址、電話號碼、付款資料/信用卡資料以處理你的訂單,而你的電郵地址只供內部使用,如確認及追蹤訂單。我們亦或會透過電郵或郵寄方式聯絡你,不時為你提供最新的消息或最新優惠。如你不欲收到我們的市場推廣電郵,請你於網頁內登記相關服務的位置選擇取消訂閱有關選項。

其他網頁連結

我們的網頁內或會包含由我們或我們集團所擁有或管理的其他網頁之連結。我們將盡力確保每個連結至非成員機構的網頁能為你提供有用的網上資訊,但我們不能確保其內容。這些非成員機構的網頁一般有他們的私隱政策,你應該經常查閱這些政策以了解你的權益。

保安

金寶湯非常重視你的私隱及安全。因此,我們已制定一系列實際的保安措施,例如將門窗及檔案上鎖、設立電子化保安程序及管理層面的監控,以把員工及承包商濫用你個人資料的潛在風險減至最低。